Rotary Club of Upper Eden
Sunday 3rd June 2018


Run or walk on Cumbrian Fells

23, 11.5 or 6.5 miles
Official Yomp Sponsor

Yomp 2008 Results - Trophy Winners

Please forward queries to John Andrew

Trophy For Winner Time
Full Yomp - Individuals
Wild Boar Cup Fastest Male Overall Alex Birtles 3 hrs 20 mins
Mallerstang Cup Fastest Female Overall Helen Mavin 4 hrs 21 mins
Hellgill Cup Fastest U/16 Male S J Fisher 4 hrs 38 mins
Glitsch Cup Fastest U/16 Female Claire Huck
Frances Leach
7 hours 58 mins
Nine Standards Veterans Cup Fastest Person
60 & over
David Coles 4 hrs 49 mins
Swarth Fell Trophy Fastest Local Male Alex Birtles 3 hrs 20 mins
Nateby Trophy Fastest Local Female Tanya Mellor 4 hrs 44 mins
Full Yomp - Teams
‘K’ Shoes Shield Fastest Team Overall Howgill Harriers 11 hrs 41 mins
Aisgill Summit Cup Fastest Civilian Non-Local Team Team Tartan 14 hrs 52 mins
Rotary Cup Fastest Local Team Howgill Harriers 11 hrs 41 mins
Roman Fell Cup Fastest Volunteer Reserve Team NUOTC 15 hrs 07 mins
High Seat Cup Fastest Team of Rotarians Penrith Rotary Club 15 hrs 31 mins
Half Yomp
Faraday Shield Fastest Male Overall D F Waterhouse 1 hr 38 mins
New Record
Nine Standards Cup Fastest Female Overall A J L Ward 2 hr 00 mins
Kirkby Stephen Trophy Fastest Team Overall Catering Support Rgt A 5 hrs 06 mins
New Record
Tailbridge Trophy Fastest U/16 Male P H Hanna 1 hrs 53 mins
New Record
Dalefoot Trophy Fastest U/16 Female Rachel McHugh 2 hrs 56 mins
Fletcher Hill Trophy Fastest  O/60 Geoff Reed 2 hrs 00 mins
New Record
Short Yomp
Winners medal Fastest Male under 12 Alexander Bell 1 hr 24 mins
Winners medal Fastest Female under 12 Georgina Harrison 1 hr 53 mins
Winners medal Fastest Male under 16 Jack Walton 1 hr 01 min
Winners medal Fastest Female under 16 Angela Ross 1 hr 27 mins