Rotary Club of Upper Eden
Sunday 3rd June 2018


Run or walk on Cumbrian Fells

23, 11.5 or 6.5 miles
Official Yomp Sponsor

Yomp Mountain Challenge 2013 - Trophy Winners

Please forward queries to Ben Lyon

Trophy For Winner Time
Full Yomp - Individuals
Wild Boar Cup Fastest Male Overall Patrick Hanna 03.13.16
Mallerstang Cup Fastest Female Overall Emma Wood 04.09.49
Hellgill Cup Fastest U/16 Male Not awarded --
Glitsch Cup Fastest U/16 Female Not awarded --
Nine Standards Veterans Cup Fastest Person 60 & over Peter Kirkbride 04.53.03
Swarth Fell Trophy Fastest Local Male Patrick Hanna 03.13.16
Nateby Trophy Fastest Local Female Adele Roche 04.27.23
Full Yomp - Teams
‘K’ Shoes Shield Fastest Team Overall Howgill Harriers
(P Hanna, J Richardson, A Hanna)
Aisgill Summit Cup Fastest Civilian Non-Local Team Keighley & Craven AC
(J P Hopkinson, D Evans, N Dewell)
Warcop Cup Fastest Regular Services Team Not awarded  
Roman Fell Cup Fastest Volunteer Reserve Team E Company 7 Rifles
(T Harding, L Moyle, S Summers)
High Seat Cup The only Rotary Trio Upper Eden Rotary Club
(J Andrew, C Hallam, L Cowin)
Half Yomp (New route 2012)
Faraday Shield Fastest Male Overall Peter Brittleton 01.30.35
Nine Standards Cup Fastest Female Overall Sarah Atkinson 01.56.02
Kirkby Stephen Trophy Fastest Team Overall Howgill Harriers
(P Brittleton, P Tyson, N Thompson)
Tailbridge Trophy Fastest U/16 Male Edward Sabey 02.19.30
Dalefoot Trophy Fastest U/16 Female Sarah Atkinson 01.56.02
Fletcher Hill Trophy Fastest  O/60 William Metcalfe 03.37.00
Short Yomp
Medal Fastest U/12 Male Finlay Rose 01.00.28
Medal Fastest U/12 Female Alice Fawcett 01.30.16
Medal Fastest 12/16 Male Elliot Matier 00.50.44
Medal Fastest 12/16 Female Caitlin Potter 01.36.59
Medal Fastest Male Elliot Matier 00.50.44
Medal Fastest Female Wendy Matier 00.57.57
Pendragon cup Fastest Primary School Team Kirkby Stephen Primary School Under 8
(Isaac Robinson, Alistair Barr, Oliver Rose, Bobby Ivinson)