Rotary Club of Upper Eden
Sunday 3rd June 2018


Run or walk on Cumbrian Fells

23, 11.5 or 6.5 miles
Official Yomp Sponsor

Yomp Mountain Challenge 2017 - Trophy Winners

To be published shortly after the event.

Please forward queries to Ben Lyon

Trophy For Winner Time
Full Yomp - Individuals
Wild Boar Cup Fastest Male Overall Carl Bell 2:36:20
Mallerstang Cup Fastest Female Overall Heidi Dent 3:26:49
Hellgill Cup Fastest U/16 Male No longer awarded ---
Glitsch Cup Fastest U/16 Female No longer awarded ---
Nine Standards Veterans Cup Fastest Person 60 & over Mike McKenna 3:38:40
Swarth Fell Trophy Fastest Local Male Patrick Hannah 3:10:36
Nateby Trophy Fastest Local Female Heidi Dent 3:26:49
Full Yomp - Teams
‘K’ Shoes Shield Fastest Team Overall Howgill Harriers 10:16:13
Aisgill Summit Cup Fastest Civilian Non-Local Team Eden Runners 11:44:07
Warcop Cup Fastest Regular Services Team No Team Entered ---
Roman Fell Cup Fastest Volunteer Reserve Team No Team Entered ---
High Seat Cup The first Rotary Trio No Team Entered ---
Half Yomp (New route from 2012)
Faraday Shield Fastest Male Overall Paul Neild 1:30:58
Nine Standards Cup Fastest Female Overall Jenn Mattinson 1:34:57
Kirkby Stephen Trophy Fastest Team Overall Howgill Harriers 5:48:22
Tailbridge Trophy Fastest U/16 Male Barney Pannone 2:09:04
Dalefoot Trophy Fastest U/16 Female Eleanor Bowness 3:10:24
Fletcher Hill Trophy Fastest  O/60 Shaun Roberts 2:14:35
Short Yomp
Medal Fastest U/12 Male Oliver Dixon 0:52:30
Medal Fastest U/12 Female Mai Metcalfe 1:08:45
Medal Fastest 12/16 Male Alsitair Barr 0:53:50
Medal Fastest 12/16 Female C.J.Middleton 0:56:57
Medal Fastest Male Jack Walton 0:44:11
Medal Fastest Female C.J.Middleton 0:56:57
Pendragon cup Fastest Primary School Team Kirkby Stephen Primary School 2:51:28